My Holidays

During the holidays I went to Taranaki. I went with my Grandma and Grandpa to Taranaki. We drove six hours to get there. We stopped at a little village called PioPio. We had brunch there and then after that we got back on the road to New Plymouth. When we finally got there we wanted to explore because our Hotel was near a beautiful beach and there was also a Grand Buffet that had fabulous food with a relaxing hot pool.

The next day my older brother had a rugby game and his team’s name is North Harbour. It was super rainy that day. Then we got back to the Hotel. Finally it was our last day at our hotel. We packed all our stuff, then we took memorable photos on the beach and some other places. Then we set off back to Auckland. Our first stop was the store because I was starving. Finally when we got home we were so tired. Hopefully we can go explore some other places in New Zealand.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *